Our Dealers

AUCKLAND

Hunting & Fishing Botany

www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
5 Te Koha Road, East Tāmaki, Auckland 2013
09 271 4421
botany.Store@huntingandfishing.co.nz

 

Hunting & Fishing North Shore

www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
1 Holder Place, Rosedale, Auckland 0632
09 869 3331
northshore@huntfish.co.nz

 

Hunting & Fishing Warkworth

www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
22 Baxter Street, Warkworth 0910
09 422 2308
store@huntfishwarkworth.com

 

Land & Sea (available online too)

www.land-sea.co.nz
36 Pollen St, Grey Lynn, Auckland 1021
0508 5263 732
shop@land-sea.co.nz

Marine-Deals.co.nz (available online too)

marine-deals.co.nz
410 Rosebank Road, Avondale, Auckland 1026
09 281 3150
sales@marine-deals.co.nz

Top Catch Clevedon 

www.topcatch.co.nz
22 Papakura-Clevedon Road, Clevedon, Auckland 2582
09 948 4396
clevedon@topcatch.co.nz

Top Catch Half Moon Bay 

www.topcatch.co.nz
2 Ara Tai, Auckland 2012
09 534 9083
halfmoonbay@topcatch.co.nz

Top Catch Takapuna 

www.topcatch.co.nz
50 Barrys Point Road, Takapuna, Auckland 0622
09 486 2915
takapuna@topcatch.co.nz

Top Catch Whangaparaoa 

www.topcatch.co.nz
743 Whangaparaoa Road, Arkles Bay, Whangaparāoa 0930
09 424 2358
whangaparaoa@topcatch.co.nz

Yeehaa Fishing Tackle

www.yeehaa.co.nz
30 Jellicoe Road, Panmure, Auckland 1072
09 570 5058
yeehaafishing@gmail.com

NORTHLAND

Fish & Dive Mangawhai

facebook.com/fishanddivemangawhai
8 Wood Street, Mangawhai Heads, Northland 0505
09 431 5385
mangawhai@fishanddive.nz

Hunting & Fishing Whangarei

www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
16 Okara Drive, Whangārei 0110
09 929 9713
whangarei@huntfish.co.nz

Hunting & Fishing Kerikeri

www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
25 Kerikeri Road, Kerikeri, Northland 230
09 401 7501
Kerikeri.Store@huntingandfishing.co.nz

Warren Hay Marine

www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
211 Port Road, Port, Whangārei 0110
09 430 2666
boatsales@warrenhaymarine.co.nz

WAIKATO

Fish City Hamilton (available online too)

www.fishcityhamilton.co.nz
265 Kahikatea Drive, Frankton, Hamilton 3204
07 846 6675
showroom@fishcityhamilton.co.nz

Hunting & Fishing Waikato

www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
674a Te Rapa Road, Te Rapa, Hamilton 3200
07 849 0297
waikato.store@huntingandfishing.co.nz

Longshore Marine

www.longshoremarine.co.nz
16/1 Blacksmith Lane, Whitianga 3510
07 866 4607
info@longshoremarine.co.nz

ROTORUA

Hunting & Fishing Rotorua

www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
360 Te Ngae Road, Lynmore Junction, Lynmore, Rotorua 3010
07 349 6303
rotorua@huntfish.co.nz

WELLINGTON

Capital Fishing

www.capitalfishing.co.nz
49 Ghuznee Street, Te Aro, Wellington 6011
04 384 5105
info@capitalfishing.co.nz

KP Marine (available online too)

www.kpmarine.co.nz
3 Plimmerton Drive, Plimmerton, Porirua 5026
04 233 6164
boats@kpmarine.co.nz

SOUTH ISLAND

Henderson’s

www.hendersons.co.nz
38 Grove Road, Blenheim 7201
03 578 9960
jhendersons@xtra.co.nz

Hunting & Fishing Marlborough

www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
46 Main Street, Blenheim, 7201
03 579 1600
marlborough.store@huntingandfishing.co.nz

Openseasonz (available online too)

www.openseasonz.co.nz
0277569119
grahamedridge.nz@gmail.com